Distributors & Brokers

Arizona

Oak & Steel Fine Wines

Bill Hunt and Dave Ripple
bill@oakandsteelwines.com
Cell: 860-729-4400

California

Vinifera Wine Marketing

Lucy Malocsay
lucy@viniferawines.com
Office: 415-441-4144

Canada

Kensington Wine Market

Don Conrad
donconrad@kensington.com
C: 403-988-1027

Cayman Islands

Vino Veritas

Iain MacKenzie
info@vino.ky
C: 345-526-8466

Denmark / Sweden

California Wine ApS

Anja Clarke
anjaclarke@californiawine.dk
C: 949-559-9177

Georgia

Hemisphere Wine Co.

John Sholota
john@hemiwines.com
C: 404-969-8713

Idaho

Tastevin

Stephen Thies
steve@tastevinwineltd.com
C: 208-720-2042

ILLINOIS

Novovino

Robert Jovic
robert@novovino.com
C: 312-493-0850

NEBRASKA

Quench Fine Wines

Kendall Christensen
kendall@quenchne.com
C: 312-493-0850

NEW YORK

Polaner Selections

Mark Coleman
mcoleman@polanerselections.com
Office: 415-441-4144

OHIO

Offredo Selections

Jon Offredo
jon@offredoselections.com
Office: 614-260-6265

SOUTH CAROLINA

Grassroots

John Vanover
john@grassrootswine.com
Office: 843-552-6450

TEXAS

Southern Glazer’s
D & E Fine Wine Group

Eric Baum
eric.baum@sgws.com
C: 972-277-2069